Our reviews

(119 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yimin Dim Sum House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Yimin Dim Sum House ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 10, 2020
So glad to see you guys are still open during COVID. The food was excellent as is expected.


May 08, 2020
It was awesome! Really great food.


April 26, 2020
We love Yimin dim sum. My go to used to be Yangtze but their standards have slid lately. Yimin has fresh tasty dim sum and is on par with Silver Dragon in Calgary. 4/5


April 17, 2020
Yimim is our choice for dim sum, so we were pleased to discover that they are still open for take-out. Order from the web page, pick a date and time, pay in advance, and park out front. They’ll call you when your order is ready and sitting just inside the door for you to take away.


April 13, 2020
Service delivered with a smile all while practicing physical distancing and on time. The quality of the food tasted fresh and was better than much of the local competition. We will use the service again.


April 09, 2020
Excellent food.


April 07, 2020
Thank you so much for the delicious Dim Sum, we have happy content bellies now. Keep up the great work!


April 03, 2020
I order the number 82 the picture show it is thin rice noodles but it comes with thick noodles , it is not what I expected


March 06, 2020
Fast service and delicious. Definately come back!