Our reviews

(119 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yimin Dim Sum House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Yimin Dim Sum House ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 08, 2022
The staff was friendly and the food was really good. Can't wait to eat it again soon.


March 28, 2022
Food tasty.
Would have been better if it had not sat waiting for us to pick it up because the confirming email said an hour. We went after 45 minutes and it was already sitting waiting.


March 25, 2022
Very tasty dim sum!


February 21, 2022
Everything was absolutely delicious, you always give generous portions and everything in good shape upon pick up. Best dim sum in town, all of my family just love them!

Karen


February 15, 2022
Excellent dim sum and very friendly people :)


February 02, 2022
We really enjoyed it all, particularly the shrimp cilantro dumplings and sesame sticky rice balls.


February 01, 2022
Incredible food and wonderful service!


January 26, 2022
Delicious, fresh! Thank you!


January 22, 2022
Food was ready for pick up at the requested time. All the dim sum taste good. Great variety and good quality food.


January 20, 2022
Small delay when I arrived, but the food was excellent and tasted great. The service when picking up is also great.